Brief presentations of the proposed new members of Neste's Board of Directors as proposed by Neste's Shareholders' Nomination Board on 18 December 2024:

Anna Hyvönen

Born 1968 Licentiate in Technology

Professional experience:

2022 –	Executive Vice President, Passenger Car Tyres and Vianor, Nokian Tyres Oyj
2020 – 2022	Executive Vice President, North America, Nordics and Vianor, Nokian Tyres Oyj
2017 – 2020	Senior Vice President, Nordics and Vianor, Nokian Tyres Oyj
2016 – 2017	Senior Vice President, Vianor and distribution network, Nokian Tyres Oyj
2012 – 2016	Executive Vice President, North and Central Europe, Ramirent Oyj
2008 – 2012	Vice President, Maintenance Business, KONE Oyj
1995 – 2007	Several leadership positions, Nokia Networks

Positions of trust:

2022 –	Chairman of the Board, Duell Oyj
2024 –	Member of the Board and Audit Committee, FLSmidth & amp; Co. A/s
2020 – 2022	Chairman of the Board, Leasegreen Group
2018 – 2023	Member of the Board, Normet Group
2013 – 2020	Member of the Board, Caverion Corporation

Essimari Kairisto

Born 1966

B.A. Business Administration (FH)

Professional experience:

2013 – 2016	Member of the Board / CFO, Hochtief Solutions AG
2007 – 2013	General Manager Finance / CFO, Sasol O&S Group International (since 2008) CCO / CFO Sasol Germany Gmbh (since 2007)
2002 – 2007	CCO / CFO since 2004, RWE
1999 – 2001	Internal Auditor, Schlumberger
1995 – 1999	Controller, Schlumberger
1993 – 1995	Consultant, Treuhandanstalt Cottbus

Positions of trust:

2024 –	Member of the Supervisory Board, MCF Corporate Finance
2023 –	Chair of the Audit Committee, Member of the Supervisory Board, Fugro N.V.
2022 –	Chair of the Audit Committee, Member of the Supervisory Board, IVECO Group N.V.
2019 –	Many positions of trust, Chair of the Audit Committee since 2020, Vice Chair of the Supervisory Board since 2024, Tenne T Holding B.V.
2018 –	Vice Chair of the Board since 2023, Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee since 2019 and Member of the Board and Audit Committee since 2018, Fortum Oyj
2015 –	Member of the Supervisory Board and Audit Committee, Freudenberg SE / Freudenberg Co.